9872
9,872 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
24 × 617
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 617)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 9872 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 9872
  • Cardinal: 9872 can be written as Nine thousand, eight hundred seventy-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 9.872 × 103
Factors of 9872
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 9872 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 15 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/9872/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 9872 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/9872/
Keywords: Divisors of 9872, math, Factors of 9872, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 9872, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, nine thousand, eight hundred seventy-two.